Victorian Architecture Awards


McBride Charles Ryan has won the Australian Institute of Architecture Victorian Chapter Annual Awards 2010 in the Public Architecture division for the Yardmasters Building.

We have been extremely gracious of the praise the building has received, and as such would like to thank the great people who put in all the hard work to make it all happen. We would especially like to thank Debbie Ryan and Robert McBride as the Project Directors, Drew WIlliamson as the Project Architect, and Andrew Hayne, Fang Cheah, Michelle James, Angela Woda, David Fraser, Scott Crowe and Johanna Brunner who were the practice team.

View Project